top of page


The HSA is managed by Willard Elementary School parents.  It is governed by a 10-person Executive Board in addition to a 30-person Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees includes the Executive Board, 10 Willard teachers/staff, and 10 members from the Willard community at large.

Co-President: Anna Crane
Co-President: Gabrielle Sullivan
Vice President: Stacie Taranto
Treasurer: Jeffrey Larson
Treasurer, 2nd Chair: Erin Franzese
Fundraising: Barbara Jasnosz
Fundraising, 2nd Chair: Matilda Spataro
Development: Meg Conaton
Development, 2nd Chair: Grace Corban
bottom of page